fast – flexible – efficient

With up to 450kV acceleration voltage and a ­possible inline testing time of less than 60 seconds, the ­HeiDetect FX InlineCT is probably the fastest inline CT system for testing large volume components.

The HeiDetect FX InlineCT is a fully automatic ­inline CT test system for workpieces with different sizes and weights, for example cylinder heads, crankcases, gearboxes and structural components.

The system consists of a compact X-ray ­cabin with a linear shuttle for workpieces, a lift/rotating unit for the CT scan as well as a detector and an X-ray tube, which can be adjusted to the testing task.

With our image capturing software HeiControl and a variable ­analysis ­software for 3D testing, an analysis of the data is possible by the customer itself. New workpiece data can be entered and workpiece changes can be edited on site by the customer.

Video HeiDetect FX InlineCT

Schnell – flexibel – effizient

Mit bis zu 450kV Beschleunigerspannung und einer möglichen Inline-Prüfdauer von weniger als 60 Sekunden ist die HeiDetect FX InlineCT die wahrscheinlich schnellste Inline CT Anlage für die Prüfung großvolumiger Bauteile.

Die HeiDetect FX InlineCT ist eine vollautomatische Inline CT Prüfanlage für Werkstücke mit unterschiedlichen Größen und Gewichten, z. B. Zylinderköpfe, ­Kurbelgehäuse, Getriebegehäuse und Strukturbauteile.

Die Anlage besteht aus einer ­kompakten Röntgenkabine mit einer linearen Beladeachse für Werkstücke, einer Hub-/Dreheinheit für den CT Scan sowie einem Detektor und einer Röntgenröhre, welche an die Prüfaufgabe angepasst werden kann.

Mit unserer automatischen Bilderfassungssoftware HeiControl und einer variablen Auswertesoftware für 3D-Prüfungen ist eine vom ­Kunden selbst parametrierbare Auswertung der Aufnahmen möglich. Dabei kann das Anlegen ­neuer Bauteile sowie das Einpflegen von Bauteiländerungen vom Kunden vor Ort selbst übernommen werden.

Video HeiDetect FX InlineCT