EUROGUSS 2020

14.01.2020 bis 16.01.2020, Nuremberg, Germany – (Trade Fair)

Have you entered this important date in 2020 in your calendar already? The industry will be meeting at EUROGUSS in Nuremberg, Germany. You will definitely meet us there. We have a lot to offer: a wide range of systems for non-destructive testing of small and even very large components.

Innovative X-ray testing technology makes it possible!

At EUROGUSS, the international trade fair for die casting, you can experience technologies, processes and products live. When the industry comes together in Nuremberg for the 13th time, you will also meet us, of course. Afterall, whereever innovative solutions for die casting processes are shown, our special field, quality testing, is also a central topic!

Solutions from HEITEC PTS enable you to test your products non-destructively and thus ensure your high quality, minimize waste and additionally increase your profit. From small-volume components to entire vehicles, with our highly automated 2D and 3D X-ray testing technology you are on the safe side when it comes to quality.

Meet us in Hall 9, Booth 444

We will be pleased to inform you in detail about our numerous systems that enable our customers to raise the quality of their products to a new level.

We look forward to meeting you and to inspiring conversations!

PS: At vertrieb@heitec-pts.de you can order from us tickets for EUROGUSS free of charge.

EUROGUSS 2020

14.01.2020 bis 16.01.2020, Nürnberg – (Messe)

Steht dieser wichtige Termin für 2020 schon in Ihrem Kalender? Auf der EUROGUSS in Nürnberg trifft sich die Branche. Uns treffen Sie auf jeden Fall dort. Denn wir haben Ihnen einiges zu bieten: vielfältige Anlagen, um kleine und auch sehr große Bauteile zerstörungsfrei zu prüfen.

Innovative Röntgenprüftechnik macht es möglich!

Auf der EUROGUSS, der internationalen Fachmesse für Druckguss können Sie Technologien, Prozesse und Produkte live erleben. Wenn die Branche zum 13. Mal in Nürnberg zusammenkommt, treffen Sie natürlich auch uns. Denn wo innovative Lösungen für Druckgussverfahren gezeigt werden, ist auch unser Spezialgebiet, die Qualitätsprüfung, ein zentrales Thema!

Lösungen von HEITEC PTS ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Produkte zerstörungsfrei zu prüfen und damit Ihre hohe Qualität zu sichern, den Ausschuss zu minimieren und zusätzlich Ihren Gewinn zu steigern. Vom kleinvolumigen Bauteil bis hin zu ganzen Fahrzeugen, mit unserer hochautomatisierten 2D- und 3D-Röntgenprütechnik sind Sie in puncto Qualität auf der sicheren Seite.

Treffen Sie uns in Halle 9, auf Stand 444

Wir informieren Sie gerne ausführlich über unsere zahlreichen Anlagen, mit denen es unseren Kunden möglich ist die Qualität ihrer Produkte auf ein neues Level zu heben.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen und anregende Gespräche!

PS: Unter vertrieb@heitec-pts.de können Sie übrigens auch kostenlos Karten für die EUROGUSS über uns bestellen.